Over the weekend, PlayStation gamers should have received an email from Sony talking about new Terms of Service. The email also mentioned a new name for PlayStation Network accounts, which will now be called Sony Entertainment Network accounts. When you sign in on or after February 8th (7th in the email), you will be asked to accept the new Terms of Service and User Agreement in order to continue using the SEN account. The change will affect only PlayStation 3 and Vita users (PSP users keep the PSN name), and provides some updates to parental control features, explanation of location-based services for the Vita, and some new pre-ordering conditions. For those who pre-order content from the PlayStation Store, you cannot cancel a pre-order once it has been placed; so be sure you want the item before putting money down on it. All in all, the Sony Entertainment Network account functions much like the PlayStation Network account, and you can use your PS3 or Vita like normal after the change.