Welcome Stranger to OCC!Login | Register

Valve Offers Free Portal 2 Soundtrack Downloads - Part 2

Category: Gaming
Posted: 06:07PM

On May 25 the OCC homepage had on it Valve Offers Free Portal 2 Soundtrack Downloads. At that time it was only the first of the three volumes Valve released, and today they have released the second. Here is the track list:

  • *  You Will Be Perfect
  • *  Halls of Science 4
  • Bots Build Bots
  • An Accent Beyond
  • Robot Ghost Story
  • Die Cut Laser Dance
  • Turret Redemption Line
  • *  Bring Your Daughter to Work Day
  • Almost at Fifty Percent
  • Don’t Do It
  • Vitrification Order
  • *  Music of the Spheres
  • *  You Are Not Part of the Control Group
  • Forwarding the Cause of Science
  • *  PotatOS Lament
  • The Reunion
  • Music of the Spheres 2 (Incendiary Lemons)

Those with a * before the title are also available as ringtones. There are an additional eight ringtones from the sound effects of the game:

  • Button Positive
  • Button Negative
  • Blue Paint
  • Shoot Blue Portal
  • Door Close
  • Door Open
  • Shoot Orange Portal
  • Turret Machine Gun


Register as a member to subscribe comments.

This news has comment postings disabled because it is now archived.

© 2001-2018 Overclockers Club ® Privacy Policy
Elapsed: 0.1427719593   (xlweb1)